Training Registrations

Date Attendee Email Phone Training
Jun 02, 2020 Vonnie Perez-Ortiz davonortiz92@gmail.com (210) 275-5232 PPR EC-12 (160)
Sep 09, 2019 Rory Parks rparks08@gmail.com (413) 362-5099 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 21, 2019 Damien Reynaga damienreynaga@gmail.com (956) 285-6688 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 16, 2019 Jessica Montgomery jessicaxx22@gmail.com (956) 578-9204 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 15, 2019 Aimee Murua aimee.murua@gmail.com (956) 455-2049 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 15, 2019 Michael Scogin scogin3@aol.com (469) 226-4562 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 12, 2019 Karina Veles karyliz21@hotmail.com (956) 459-2028 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 11, 2019 Cecilia Castro cecicastro77@gmail.com (956) 639-4655 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 10, 2019 Elizabeth Ortiz elizabeth.ortiz23@yahoo.com (956) 857-4232 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 09, 2019 Ashley Alvarez ashleyalvarez50@gmail.com (956) 376-4997 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 06, 2019 Asha Benjamin ashalbenjamin@gmail.com (832) 427-5130 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 03, 2019 Samantha Garcia samantha.garciaa@hotmail.com (832) 414-3413 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 03, 2019 Ashley Alvarez ashleyalvarez50@gmail.com (956) 376-4997 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 03, 2019 Gabriela Vasquez Tgabriela16@hotmail.com (956) 639-3816 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 02, 2019 Susana Sanchez garsonmority3@yahoo.com (956) 541-5303 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 01, 2019 Ashley Garza ashleychapman1@yahoo.com (956) 832-4316 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 01, 2019 Leticia Villarreal lettyvillarreal@dusty.tamiu.edu (956) 231-8683 PPR EC-12 (160)
Aug 01, 2019 Alejandro Ysquierdo oneluv_alburna1976@yahoo.com (956) 867-9724 PPR EC-12 (160)
Jul 31, 2019 Rocio Arcia rocio_gomez2003@yahoo.com (956) 521-0554 PPR EC-12 (160)
Jul 30, 2019 Michael Scogin scogin3@aol.com (469) 226-4562 PPR EC-12 (160)
Jul 17, 2019 Julia Cortes juliaccortes94@gmail.com (956) 821-7996
Jul 16, 2019 graciela zurita gracielacano55@gmail.com (956) 543-3740
Jul 12, 2019 Jose Galarza galarza.jdj@gmail.com (956) 293-8470
Jul 08, 2019 Jesse Leal jessieleal2019@gmail.com (956) 350-5084
Jul 07, 2019 Jesse Leal JessieLeal2019@Gmail.com (956) 350-5084
Jul 03, 2019 SABRINA cHAVEZ SABRINAJAYNEHUNT79@GMAIL.COM (254) 488-8155
Jun 27, 2019 Carolina Alfaro caroalfa18@gmail.com (956) 754-9079
Jun 27, 2019 Luis Rincones rincones1977@gmail.com (956) 206-7543
Jun 25, 2019 Alma Porto alma_porto@yahoo.com (956) 404-2289
Jun 24, 2019 Shanieze Garza shaniezegarza@gmail.com (956) 579-8860
Jun 23, 2019 Rebeca Reyna rxr008@gmail.com (361) 443-1757
Jun 23, 2019 Rocio Arcia rocio_gomez2003@yahoo.com (956) 521-0554
Jun 23, 2019 Jessica Montgomery jessicaxx22@gmail.com (956) 578-9204
Jun 23, 2019 Brenda Campos brenda2102002@hotmail.com (956) 312-6468
Jun 22, 2019 Andrea Bazan andrea_bazan@me.com (956) 509-6604
Jun 22, 2019 Paola Guerrero paola.guerrero10@yahoo.com (956) 579-1454
Jun 21, 2019 MARIE VARELA marieeerrizuriz@live.com (956) 203-2870
Jun 21, 2019 Gabriela Vasquez Tgabriela16@hotmail.com (956) 639-3816
Jun 21, 2019 Maria Barajas pryncesskari@yahoo.com (956) 455-5576
Jun 21, 2019 Ashley Alvarez ashleyalvarez50@gmail.com (956) 376-4997
Jun 21, 2019 jesus Rios jesse_rivers09@hotmail.com (956) 774-5112
Jun 21, 2019 Aimee Murua aimee.murua@gmail.com (956) 455-2049
Jun 21, 2019 Alma Porto alma_porto@yahoo.com (956) 404-2289
Jun 20, 2019 juan medina jcmedinasep@gmail.com (956) 518-1694
Jun 20, 2019 Sergio Salazar sergio.sl@live.com (956) 698-9243