Student Reports

Student Email Academy Credits Updated
Aaron Snyder agsnyder09@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 30, 2019
Aimee Murua aimee.murua@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 17, 2019
Alejandro Salazar alexviking70@yahoo.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 26, 2019
Claudia Rivera starclau13@hotmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Sep 25, 2019
Gabriela Vasquez tgabriela16@hotmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 17, 2019
Jessica Montgomery jessicaxx22@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 17, 2019
Jennie Maldonado jennie.mmaldonado@utexas.edu PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 17, 2019
Leticia Villarreal lettyvillarreal@dusty.tamiu.edu PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 17, 2019
Maria Rodriguez mrodri84@live.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Oct 22, 2019
Roberto Morales the-crimson-spirit@hotmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 17, 2019
Rebeca Reyna rxr008@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 23, 2019
Susana Sanchez garsonmority3@yahoo.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Oct 22, 2019
Juan Medina jcmedinasep@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 178.5 Sep 27, 2019
Juana Mendive edithmendive321@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 243 Oct 10, 2019
Rodolfo Hinojosa Jr. rudyjhinojosa@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 85.5 Feb 21, 2020
Michael Scogin scogin3@aol.com PSTA Summer 2019 159 Oct 26, 2020
Anna Gaucin angaucin@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 17, 2019
Ashley Alvarez ashleyalvarez50@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 16, 2019
Ashley Garza ashleychapman1@yahoo.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 17, 2019
Brenda Campos brenda2102002@hotmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 144 Aug 26, 2019
Carolina Alfaro caroalfa18@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 15, 2019
Cecilia Castro cecicastro77@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 21, 2019
Clarissa Carrillo claric5@hotmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 22, 2019
German Castillo gcjr1983@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 16, 2019
Justin Hundsnurscher justinforlaredo@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Jul 26, 2019
Maria Arredondo mgarredondo74@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Oct 22, 2019
Precious Matthews turquoiselamp420@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 26, 2019
Rocio Arcia rocio_gomez2003@yahoo.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 26, 2019
Samantha Garcia samantha.garciaa@hotmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Aug 16, 2019
Juan Perales perales.juan@live.com PSTA Fall 2019 48 Aug 26, 2019
David Jackson tentitan927@gmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 0 Aug 26, 2019
Nora Lozano nfusick@gmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Dec 09, 2019
Enrique Saldana easaldana91@gmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Dec 06, 2019
Julia Cortes juliaccortes94@gmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Dec 05, 2019
Dalia Garcia dmgarcia1324@gmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Dec 09, 2019
Cristobal Ortiz cortiz1220@yahoo.com PSTA Fall 2019 249 Dec 06, 2019
Miguel Reyes miguel8955@aol.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Nov 11, 2019
Luis Macias luismacias771103@gmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Dec 10, 2019
Eddie Mendoza eddieboy2412@yahoo.com PSTA Summer 2019 162 Dec 06, 2019
Karen Ramos karendenisse@live.com PSTA Fall 2019 52.5 Sep 27, 2019
Nailea Vasquez naileavasquez@gmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Dec 06, 2019
Raquel Covarrubias rcovarrubias@bisd.us PSTA Fall 2019 252 Dec 10, 2019
Isidro Cedillo kattyacedillo@yahoo.com PSTA Fall 2019 0 Sep 25, 2019
Cindy Romero cindycelesteromero@gmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Dec 17, 2019
Brynia Vela bulldog_2006@hotmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Dec 11, 2019
Angelica Olivares angelicaolivares07@gmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Dec 18, 2019
David Dimas dlaredo7@aol.com PSTA Fall 2019 160.5 Jan 23, 2020
Jaime Quesada jaimeq.rivas@gmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Feb 06, 2020
Irma Martinez yariimtz3@gmail.com PSTA Summer 2019 252 Dec 30, 2019
Gerardo Marquez geramd84@gmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 138 Sep 23, 2020
Carolina Olivares colivares@unitedday.org PSTA Summer 2019 252 Dec 16, 2019
Marissa Martinez marissa_mtz06@hotmail.com PSTA Fall 2019 252 Feb 18, 2020
Tomas Ramos ramos_t2@yahoo.com PSTA Fall 2019 12 Apr 08, 2020